Elizabeth the Written

Elizabeth the Written

Born in Udarnom village (Karachay-Cherkess Republic)

Graduated from Stavropol Regional Music College named after V.I.Safonov (Mineralnye Vody).

In 2017, she graduated from the Saratov State Conservatory named after L.V.Sobinov with a degree in Conducting an Academic Choir.

During her studies, she worked as a choir artist at the Saratov Provincial Choral Music Theater under the direction of L.A.Litsova, and also became a laureate of the Regional and All-Russian competition "Choral Province" as a choir conductor.

In 2021, she graduated from RANEPA with a degree in Personnel Management.

From 2017-2022, she worked at MBUDO "Children's Art School" No. 20 as a teacher of choral disciplines.

Since September 2022 – conductor of the Philharmonic Choir named after V.I.Safonov of the North Caucasus State Philharmonic named after V.I.Safonov

Read more
image

Other soloists

Alla Chepinoga
Alla Chepinoga

Alla Chepinoga graduated from the Faculty of Musical Theater of the Russian Institute of Theater Arts (GITIS). Candidate of Art History. Since 2008 - Director of the Moscow Theater "Novaya Opera" named after E.V. Kolobov, from 2011 to 2019 – director of the Educational Stage of GITIS.

She has performed many opera, ballet and drama productions in theaters in Russia. Among them are "Letter of a stranger", "Waiting", "Letters of love", "Capriccio", "The Story of a soldier", "Skeletons in the closet", "Tales of an old grandmother", "Carnival of animals" (Moscow Theater "Novaya Opera" named after E.V. Kolobov), "The Wedding of Figaro", "The Barber of Seville", "Pagliacci", "This is what all women do", "The Tsar's Bride", (North Caucasus State Philharmonic named after V.I. Safonov), "Garnet bracelet", "Grooms" (the author's theater "At the Bridge" in Perm) and "Ordinary Miracle" (The State Russian Drama Theater of Udmurtia in Izhevsk). At the Mariinsky Theater, she staged operas for children "Terem-Teremok" by Leonid Klinichev, "The Story of Babar, the Little Elephant" by Francis Poulenc, "Turnip" by Rustam Sagdiev, "About a Stupid Mouse" by Dmitry Shostakovich. Director of children's concert programs "Carnival of Animals", "Russian Fairy Tales" and "French Fairy Tales" in the Concert Hall of the Mariinsky Theater.

Programs:
4
Upcoming event:
23 February
Eleonora Kiprenskaya
Eleonora Kiprenskaya
Меццо-сопрано
Programs:
26
Upcoming event:
23 February
Alexey Vasiliev
Alexey Vasiliev
Programs:
1
Irina Lyabakh (piano)
Irina Lyabakh (piano)
Concertmaster by vocal class
Programs:
16
Upcoming event:
29 February
Kislovodsk
8 (87937) 2-04-22
Essentuki
8 (87934) 6-75-56
Jeleznovodsk
8 (87932) 4-44-74
Pyatigorsk
8 (87933) 9-14-36
We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
icon онлайн трансляция

Елизавета Письменная

Елизавета Письменная

Родилась п. Ударном (Карачаево-Черкесская Республика)

Закончила Ставропольский краевой музыкальный колледж им. В.И.Сафонова (г. Минеральные воды).

В 2017 г. закончила Саратовскую государственную консерваторию им. Л.В.Собинова по специальности «Дирижирование академическим хором».

Во время учёбы работала артисткой хора в «Саратовском Губернском Театре Хоровой Музыки» под руководством Л.А.Лицовой, а также стала Лауреатом Областного и Всероссийского конкурса «Хоровая провинция» в качестве дирижера хора.

В 2021 г. окончила РАНХиГС по специальности «Управление персоналом».

С 2017-2022 г. работала в МБУДО «Детская Школа Искусств» №20 преподавателем хоровых дисциплин.

С сентября 2022 года – дирижер филармонического хора им.В.И.Сафонова ФГБУК «Северо-Кавказская государственная филармония им.В.И.Сафонова»

Читать далее
image

Другие солисты филармонии

Алла Чепинога
Алла Чепинога

Алла Чепинога окончила факультет музыкального театра Российского института театрального искусства (ГИТИС). Кандидат искусствоведения. С 2008 года – режиссер-постановщик Московского театра «Новая опера» им. Е.В. Колобова, с 2011 по 2019 год – директор Учебной сцены ГИТИСа.

Осуществила множество оперных, балетных и драматических постановок в театрах России. В их числе – «Письмо незнакомки», «Ожидание», «Письма любви», «Каприччио», «История солдата», «Скелеты в шкафу», «Сказки старой бабушки», «Карнавал животных» (Московский театр «Новая опера» им. Е.В. Колобова), «Свадьба Фигаро», «Севильский цирюльник», «Паяцы», «Так поступают все женщины» , «Царская невеста», (Северо-Кавказская государственная филармония им. В.И. Сафонова), «Гранатовый браслет», «Женихи» (авторский театр «У моста» в Перми) и «Обыкновенное чудо» (Государственный русский драматический театр Удмуртии в Ижевске). В Мариинском театре поставила оперы для детей «Терем-теремок» Леонида Клиничева, «История Бабара, маленького слона» Франсиса Пуленка, «Репка» Рустама Сагдиева, «Про глупого мышонка» Дмитрия Шостаковича. Режиссёр детских концертных программ «Карнавал животных», «Русские сказки» и «Французские сказки» в Концертном зале Мариинского театра.

Программы:
8
Ближайшее событие:
14 июня
Элеонора Кипренская
Элеонора Кипренская
Меццо-сопрано
Программы:
31
Ближайшее событие:
6 июня
Алексей Васильев
Алексей Васильев
Программы:
1
Иван Буянец
Иван Буянец

Тенор

Программы:
44
Ближайшее событие:
31 мая
Кисловодск
8 (87937) 2-04-22
Ессентуки
8 (87934) 6-75-56
Железноводск
8 (87932) 4-44-74
Пятигорск
8 (87933) 9-14-36
Мы используем cookie-файлы, чтобы вам было удобнее пользоваться нашим сайтом.
icon онлайн трансляция